Phonic Books - Dandelion Launchers Extras stages 1-7

From $43.00

Product Code
In Stock

14 different books with the same cumulative scope and sequence as our Dandelion Launchers, Stages 1-7. This set provides crucial further practice for the sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text. Aimed at children in Pre-K and Kindergarten, each book introduces only a few letter/sounds at a time allowing independent reading from the outset.

Two books in each stage provide practice while offering different stories. Each stage introduces new letters/ sounds while supporting previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency words, or sight words.

Stage 1: s, a, t, i, m,
Stage 2: n, o, p,
Stage 3: b, c, g, h,
Stage 4: d, e, f, v,
Stage 5: k, l, r, u,
Stage 6: j, w, z,
Stage 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz

Related Products