Phonic Books - Alba Series

From $79.99

Product Code
In Stock

An exciting, fresh start for older students that builds up their reading skills from CVC level. This highly structured, cumulative series includes 12 books which cover the essential phonic foundations that a catch-up reader will need. With a strong, resourceful heroine, this series is very popular with older girls. It follows the same phonic progression as Totem, and can be used in parallel.

Interest age 8-14. Reading level: grade 1.  Written by Clair Baker & illustrated by Drew Wilson.



Related Products