10 book set 10 book set
10 book set

Phonic Books - Dandelion World stages 16 -20

From $38.00

Product Code
In Stock

This fully decodable synthetic phonics set comprises 10 nonfiction books aimed at children in Pre-K and Kindergarten. Each stage introduces new  spellings, suffixes, and simple two-syllable words while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and heart words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 16: tch and ve
Stage 17: simple two-syllable words
Stage 18: two-syllable words and suffix -ed
Stage 19: two-syllable words and suffix -ing
Stage 20: two-syllable words and the spelling ‘le’

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers Stages 16-20.

Related Products