Phonic Books - Talisman 1 Series

From $69.00

Product Code
In Stock

This series is a set of 10 decodable reading books.  High interest quest stories with fabulous illustrations, this series is for older, reluctant readers with gaps in their phonic knowledge. Interest age: 8-14.  Reading level: grade 2.  Written by Tami Reis-Frankfort & Illustrated by Drew Wilson. 

Book 1:  ay, ai, a, a-e, ea, ey
Book 2: ee, ea, y, e, ie, e-e, ei
Book 3: ow, oa, o, oe, o-e
Book 4: er, ir, ur, or, ear
Book 5: ow, ou & oi, oy
Book 6: oo, ue, u-e, ew, ou, u
Book 7: igh, ie, i-e, i, y
Book 8: aw, awe, a, au, al, ough
Book 9: air, are, ear, ere, eir
Book 10: ar

Related Products