Phonic Books - Titan's Gauntlets Series

From $67.00

Product Code
In Stock

A gripping quest story. Finn has been chosen to stop the evil Winged One from destroying the world.

Introduces alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes.

Set of ten books introducing further alternative vowel and consonant spellings, and common Latin Suffixes.

Book 1: ‘ue’: u, ue, u-e
Book 2:
‘u’: u, o, uo
Book 3:
‘s’: s, ss, se, c, ce
Book 4:
‘l’: l, ll, le, al
Book 5:
‘j’: j, g, ge
Book 6:
‘f’: f, ff, ph
Book 7:
‘cher’: ture
Book 8:
‘shun’: tion
Book 9:
‘shul’: cial, tial
Book 10: 
‘zhun’: sion

Related Products