Phonic Books - Dandelion Launchers 1-7

From $45.00

Product Code
In Stock

Books for beginner readers aged 3-8

Set of 14 books - The first using the sounds s, a, t, i and m. and gradually introducing new ones until all the initial sounds of the alphabet have been systematically covered in a controlled manner. Readers are then encouraged to read words with four or five sounds. 

Engaging storylines and fun graphics, these books are a wonderful starting place for any young reader!

Related Products